Falling for Fables

Frequently Asked Questions

Are these books stand-alones?
Yes! Each book is a complete, full-length novel with a HEA. You can read each one without reading the others. However, if you'd like to get the most out of them, the recommended reading order is: Forged by Magic, Brewed in Magic, and then Mined in Magic.

When will the next stand-alone in this world be released?
Mined in Magic will be out April 30, 2024!